open
Elsewhere Online twitter Facebook SLS Blogs YouTube SLS Channel Linked In SLSNavigator SLS on Flickr

Alumni Regional Law Chapters

International Regional Representatives

Australia/New Zealand
Stuart Loh, LLM '09
stu@fissure.org

Brazil
José Mauro Decoussau
Machado '09
55/11.3247.8730
josemauro@pinheironeto.com.br

Carlos Motta '04
55/11.8536.1974
Carlos.motta17@gmail.com

Belgium
Frederic Debusseré '04
32/2.533.53.51
frederic.debussere@stibbe.com

Central America
Edwin A. Mendieta '04
505/274.4225
emendieta@bac.com.ni

France
Bernard J. Phillips '74
33/1.44.17.99.53

Guillaume P. Werner '04
33/1-40-74-68-00
gwerner@cgsh.com

India
Girija Krishan Varma '03
91/9313338142
girijav@stanfordalumni.org
Italy
Gabriele Antonazzo '04
212/225.2000
gantonazzo@cgsh.com

London, United Kingdom
Pamela Hope Black '97
44/20.7071.4233
pblack@gibsondunn.com

Mexico
Rodrigo Orenday Serratos '04
52/55.2272.8457
rodrigoorendays@
stanfordalumni.org


South America
Maximiliano G. Knüll '09
+54-11-5256-1265
maximiliano.knull@lh-lf.com

South Korea
Kyung Yoon Lee '03
822/3703.1181
kylee@stanfordalumni.org

Spain
Dr. Alejandro Paya '99
34/93.290.5447
alejandro.paya@cuatrecasas.com

Switzerland
Tobias F. Somary '04
41/44.285.1111
tobias.somary@cms-veh.com