open
Elsewhere Online twitter Facebook SLS Blogs YouTube SLS Channel Linked In SLSNavigator SLS on Flickr

Career Services for Alumni

Whether your plans involve practicing as an attorney at a firm, working in non-traditional legal careers, or pursuing employment outside of the law, we're here to help! For information about public interest and government practice, please contact the advisors in the John and Terry Levin Center for Public Service and Public Interest Law.

To make an appointment with an OCS advisor, sign in to Symplicity and click the “Request a Counseling Appointment” quick link to the right of the page. If you are having scheduling conflicts, please contact one of the OCS advisors by email to work out a time.

Note: advising appointments are available via phone, Skype, or in-person.



Deidre Sparks, Esq.
Private Sector Advisor
dsparks@law.stanford.edu
650 725.5935
Elizabeth Armand Di Giovanni, Esq.
Director of International & Advanced Degree Career Programs
earmand@law.stanford.edu
650 723.0363
Jo Anne Larson
Private Sector Advisor
jlarson@law.stanford.edu
650 723.1054

Lee Kite
Private Sector Advisor
lkite@law.stanford.edu
650 724.5045

 

Nicole Pitman, Esq.
Clerkship Director & Private Sector Advisor
npitman@law.stanford.edu
650 725.6786

Susan Robinson, Esq.
Associate Dean for Career Services and Private Sector Advisor
susanr@law.stanford.edu
650 723.3924
Zeenat Basrai, Esq.
Private Sector Advisor
zbasrai@law.stanford.edu
650 723.3924