Pubs & Blogs

open
Elsewhere Online twitter Facebook SLS Blogs YouTube SLS Channel Linked In SLSNavigator SLS on Flickr

Stanford Journal of Civil Rights and Civil Liberties (SJCRCL)

Overview

Founded in 2003, the Stanford Journal of Civil Rights and Civil Liberties is an interdisciplinary journal dedicated to civil rights and liberties issues both domestically and internationally. It seeks to explore the changing landscape of the civil rights and civil liberties dialogue, the real world implications of these changes on society, and the larger structural and systemic implications of these issues.

The Journal publishes twice a year in the Fall and Spring.

 


For more information, contact the 2013-2014 leadership:

Sabrina Forte, Editor-in-Chief:  sforte@stanford.edu
Stephany Reaves, Editor-in-Chief:  sreaves@stanford.edu
Ben Chagnon, Senior Managing Editor:  bchagnon@stanford.edu
Jack Kider, Senior Managing Editor:  jbkider@stanford.edu
Erin Cho, Senior Managing Editor for Online:  erincho@stanford.edu
Caroline Esser, Submissions Editor:  cesser@stanford.edu
Amelia Green, Submissions Editor:  abgreen@stanford.edu
Denise Ballesteros, Symposium Editor:  denisekb@stanford.edu
Michelle Lamy, Development Editor:  mlamy@stanford.edu
Alfredo Montelongo, Development Editor:  alm1@stanford.edu