open
Elsewhere Online twitter Facebook SLS Blogs YouTube SLS Channel Linked In SLSNavigator SLS on Flickr

Board Members

 

  Nikolas Guggenberger
  Germany
  Co-President
  LLM in Law, Science & Technology
  nikolasg@stanford.edu

 

  Katherine Jonckheere 
  Belgium
  Co-President
  LLM in Law, Science & Technology
  kj8@stanford.edu

 

  Larissa Afonso
  Brazil
  Treasurer
  LLM in Law, Science & Technology
  lafonso@stanford.edu

 

  Mathis Bredimus
  Luxembourg
  Academic Co-Chair
  LLM in Corporate Governance & Practice
  mathisb@stanford.edu

 

  Anne Macias
  France
  Academic Co-Chair
  LLM in Law, Science & Technology
  ahodsman@stanford.edu

 

  Inge Neven
  Belgium
  Social Co-Chair
  LLM in Corporate Governance & Practice
  ineven@stanford.edu

 

  Anna Luiza Ramos
  Brazil
  Social Co-Chair
  LLM in Corporate Governance & Practice
  alramos@stanford.edu

 

  Longbo Wang
  China
  Content Manager
  LLM in Law, Science & Technology
  longbo@stanford.edu