Elsewhere Online twitter Facebook SLS Blogs YouTube SLS Channel Linked In SLSNavigator SLS on Flickr

2009 Reunion Class of 1969

40-Year Reunion

Classbooks Now Available

Interested in reading what your fellow classmates did once they left Stanford Law School? Download the 1969 Classbook from SLSConnect. Remember to join the 1969 Class Group in SLSConnect and start a discussion with your classmates today. If you do not have a SLSConnect account, read more about the law school's professional and social networking website and join today.

See Who is Planning to Attend

Alumni Weekend is just a couple months away. See which of your classmates is planning to visit Stanford Law School and let us know if you will be joining us for Alumni Weekend 2009.

Would you like to donate to your class campaign?

Would you like to donate to your class campaign? Visit the Stanford Law School giving website. If you have questions, please send any inquiries to

SLS Connect

Wondering what your classmates are up to? Have exciting news to share with old friends? Join SLSConnect, the law school's professional and social networking website, to reconnect with classmates, develop business connections, and get access to exclusive SLS Content.

Make Your Travel Plans

When planning your return to campus for the reunion, keep in mind that the university celebrates its homecoming at the same time, and hotels will fill quickly — so make your reservations now. There are a variety of local hotels with special rates for Alumni Weekend 2009.

Class Gift

The Class of 1969 reunion volunteers have been driving the campaign by setting the following goals, and encouraging their classmates to support SLS:

Dollars to date: $1,003,036
Participation to date: 41%

As of November 6, 2009, the following classmates have donated to their class campaign:

John G. Abbott
Richard A. Anderman
Jerome W. Anderson
James R. Atwood
Lawrence A. Aufmuth
Robert D. Bartels
A. Bernard Bays
Leroy Bobbitt
Beverly R. Budin
Donald L. Buxton
Lawrence Calof
Don M. Casto III
Robert P. Charrow
Ozro W. Childs IV
Clyde R. Christofferson
David S. Clark
Richard B. Crockett
Donald G. Dressler
Michael J. Harbers
Thomas H. Hawley
Thomas A. Healy
James M. Hoak, Jr.
Ralph L. Jacobson
Merrill E. Jenkins
Darrell R. Johnson
C. James Judson
Joel N. Klevens
Charles E. Koob
Richard C. Mallory
Jeffrey L. Mason
Benjamin F. Miller
Beatrice A. Moulton
P. Robert Moya
Thomas K. Nash
Robert M. Newell, Jr.
Philip T. Nicholson
Martin P. O'Connell
Jan S. Pauw
Charles F. Preuss
Ron Romines
Bruce Sattler
Glen W. Schofield
Albert B. Spector, Jr.
Robert M. Stern
Richard Such
Marilyn N. Taketa
Elaine T. Van Bruggen
Martin B. Vidgoff
Paul Vinnicof
George B. Weiksner, Jr.
Sandra S. Weiksner
Malcolm E. Wheeler
Vaughn C. Williams
Donald Kim On Wong
Bruce L. Woodbury
Richard G. Zimmerman