Elsewhere Online twitter Facebook SLS Blogs YouTube SLS Channel Linked In SLSNavigator SLS on Flickr

2009 Reunion Class of 1974

35-Year Reunion

Classbooks Now Available

Interested in reading what your fellow classmates did once they left Stanford Law School? Download the 1974 Classbook from SLSConnect. Remember to join the 1974 Class Group in SLSConnect and start a discussion with your classmates today. If you do not have a SLSConnect account, read more about the law school's professional and social networking website and join today.

See Who is Planning to Attend

Alumni Weekend is just a couple months away. See which of your classmates is planning to visit Stanford Law School and let us know if you will be joining us for Alumni Weekend 2009.

Would you like to donate to your class campaign?

Would you like to donate to your class campaign? Visit the Stanford Law School giving website. If you have questions, please send any inquiries to

SLS Connect

Wondering what your classmates are up to? Have exciting news to share with old friends? Join SLSConnect, the law school's professional and social networking website, to reconnect with classmates, develop business connections, and get access to exclusive SLS Content.

Make Your Travel Plans

When planning your return to campus for the reunion, keep in mind that the university celebrates its homecoming at the same time, and hotels will fill quickly — so make your reservations now. There are a variety of local hotels with special rates for Alumni Weekend 2009.

Class Gift

The Class of 1974 reunion volunteers have been driving the campaign by setting the following goals, and encouraging their classmates to support SLS:

Dollars to date: $1,042,827
Participation Goal: 32%

As of November 6, 2009, the following classmates have donated to their class campaign:

Bruce D. Andelson
Martin A. Aronson
Bethami Auerbach
Alan K. Austin
Frederick D. Baron
William Bates III
Diane B. Balter
Charles H. Bell, Jr.
Stephen F. Biegenzahn
Robert E. Brant
Conway H. Collis
Christine S. Cuddy
Craig E. Dauchy
Gordon K. Davidson
Michael Q. Eagan
Scott B. Easter
Andrew L. Faber
Teri J. Fournier
John N. Fulham III
Carole S. Greeley
William E. Holland
L. Tyrone Holt
Craig W. Johnson
Charles M. Kerr
Raymond M. Kwasnick
Sandy Lauren
Ross L. Laybourn
Andrew L. Lipps
Theodore L. McCaugherty
Maureen E. McClain
J. Sanford Miller
Shawn F. Moore
Gary L. Morse
Paul S. Muther
Ralph C. Navarro
Charles Paturick
David M. Rabban
Andrew E. Rubin
Stephen Scharf
Susan Spurlark
Christopher W. Tompkins
Stephen L. Urbanczyk
Michael B. Waitzkin
Michael E. Ward
Jeffrey L. Watson
David W. Yancey
Barrie R. Zesiger