Elsewhere Online twitter Facebook SLS Blogs YouTube SLS Channel Linked In SLSNavigator SLS on Flickr

2009 Reunion Class of 1989

20-Year Reunion

Classbooks Now Available

Interested in reading what your fellow classmates did once they left Stanford Law School? Download the 1989 Classbook from SLSConnect. Remember to join the 1989 Class Group in SLSConnect and start a discussion with your classmates today. If you do not have a SLSConnect account, read more about the law school's professional and social networking website and join today.

See Who is Planning to Attend

Alumni Weekend is just a couple months away. See which of your classmates is planning to visit Stanford Law School and let us know if you will be joining us for Alumni Weekend 2009.

Would you like to donate to your class campaign?

Would you like to donate to your class campaign? Visit the Stanford Law School giving website. If you have questions, please send any inquiries to

SLS Connect

Wondering what your classmates are up to? Have exciting news to share with old friends? Join SLSConnect, the law school's professional and social networking website, to reconnect with classmates, develop business connections, and get access to exclusive SLS Content.

Make Your Travel Plans

When planning your return to campus for the reunion, keep in mind that the university celebrates its homecoming at the same time, and hotels will fill quickly — so make your reservations now. There are a variety of local hotels with special rates for Alumni Weekend 2009.

Class Gift

The Class of 1989 reunion volunteers have been driving the campaign by setting the following goals, and encouraging their classmates to support SLS:

Dollars to date: $1,612,840
Participation to date: 29%

As of November 6, 2009, the following classmates have donated to their class campaign:

Anonymous (3)
Holly A. Adams
Steven M. Adams
Ann Alpers
Steven M. Arkow
Jeffrey R. Boffa
Tamra D. Browne
David L. Cavicke
Andrew C. Dana
Susan W. Dana
Ted Dane
Diane D'Arcangelo
Mary J. Dent
Eileen C. Donahoe
Erwin P. Eichmann
Annette Faraglia
Robin C. Feldman
Mark D. Folk
Michelle G. Galloway
Lisa C. Gerhauser
Catherine W. Gill
David M. Hickey
Bruce R. Hirsh
Gordon C. Holterman
Peter B. Hutt II
Sean A. Johnston
William P. Kealey
Lars E. Kulleseid
Kenneth A. Kuwayti
Diane P. Leonard
Kelly K. Levy
Xiaoyang Li
James W. Lintott
Danita R. Lowes
Christopher K. Lynch
Michele R. Martinez Campbell
Christopher A. Mathews
Christine S. Peterson
Linda D. Prozan
Michael D. Ramsey
Anne K. Richardson
Catherine Ruckelshaus
Jefferson F. Scher
Catherine S. Scott
Roberto A. Tercero
Andrew Velez-Rivera
Allen S. Weiner
Bryan H. Wildenthal II
Paul M. Work