Elsewhere Online twitter Facebook SLS Blogs YouTube SLS Channel Linked In SLSNavigator SLS on Flickr

2013 Reunion Class of 1993

20-Year Reunion

Alumni Facebook Page  

View your 20th Reunion Classbook:

Please email for the password.

Stay in touch with Facebook!

Join the Class of 1993 Facebook group to view photos and stay connected with your classmates.

Stanford Law School Alumni have their own facebook page. The SLS Alumni page will let you connect with other SLS alumni and stay up to date on other alumni events.

Class Gift: Donors to Date

The Class of 1993 reunion volunteers have been driving the campaign by setting the following goals, and encouraging their classmates to support SLS:

Class Dollar Goal: $1,000,000



Participation Progress as of Dec. 31, 2013

56% to Participation Goal

  Participation Goal: 75%
Participation to Date: 42%

As of December 31, 2013, the following classmates have given to their 20th reunion campaign:

Gregg H. Alton
Susan C. Amato
Eduardo J. Arias
Kevin C. Austin
Sandra C. Bellew
Jonathan Biran
Peter J. Bragdon
Daniel W. Burke
J. Stephen Carpenter
Carmen I. Chang
Connie L. Chen
Chung J. Cheng
Carey Chia-Yuan Chern
Carol D. Chow
Matthew S. Churchill
Malissia R. Clinton
Christopher R. Cooper
Samuel W. Cooper
Janet E. Cory Sommer
James J. Cowie
Mark A. Crockett
William H. Crosby, Jr.
Robert G. Day
Aaron S. Edlin
Torrey Olins Feffer
Michael A. Fitzpatrick
Adam B. Frankel
Robert A. Freedman
Giselle S. Galper
Linda Grais
Marissa Roman Griffith
Valarie A. Hing
Eric G. Hostetler
Karen Ann Hunold
Nabil W. Istafanous
Beth Westerman Koback
Peter G. Koback
Andrew S. Komaroff
Cheryl A. Krause
Robert J. Kulperger, Jr.
Rachel Gartner Lennie
Brian H. Levey
Robin S. Levi
Daniel Lubetzky
Robert T. Maldonado
Craig D. Martin
Michael F. Melcher
Demetrios G. Metropoulos
Sharon L. Meymarian
David M. Middler
Paul J. Miller
Elena C. Norman
Deepak T. Pai
Florence Y. Pan
David L. Patron
Karen J. Petrulakis
Robert R. Pierce, Jr.
Roslyn I. Powell
David J. Richardson
Janet C. Richardson
Heidi L. Rodriguez
Kristine E. Rollinson
Bernardo Silva
Steven A. Sirotic
Jonathan H. Steiner
Holly L. Sutton
Melissa R. Teller
Donald S. Urrabazo
Keith E. Villmow
Andrew J. Weidhaas
James C. Yoon
Ruby A. Zefo

Visit to be included on this list of supporters.