Elsewhere Online twitter Facebook SLS Blogs YouTube SLS Channel Linked In SLSNavigator SLS on Flickr

Deans & Administrators

Juliet M. Brodie
Associate Dean of Clinical Education
Neukom Building, Room N126
650 724.2507
Frank F. Brucato
Senior Associate Dean for Administration and CFO
Crown Quadrangle, Room 109
650 723.2742
Diane T. Chin
Associate Dean for Public Service and Public Interest Law and Lecturer in Law
Crown Quadrangle, Room 385
650 725.4192
Faye Deal
Associate Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid
Crown Quadrangle, Room 106
650 723.0302
Julia Erwin-Weiner
Senior Associate Dean for External Relations
Crown Quadrangle, Room B17
650 725.8985
Catherine Glaze
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Crown Quadrangle, Room 108
650 723.6203
Deborah R. Hensler
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
Neukom Building, Room N349
650 723.0146
Sabrina Johnson
Associate Dean for Communications and Public Relations
Crown Quadrangle, Room 130
650 723.9302
Mark G. Kelman
James C. Gaither Professor of Law and Vice Dean
Neukom Building, Room N213
650 723.4069
M. Elizabeth Magill
Richard E. Lang Professor of Law and Dean
Neukom Building, Room N303
650 723.4455
Jenny S. Martinez
Associate Dean for Curriculum
Neukom Building, Room N308
650 725.2749
Susan C. Robinson
Associate Dean for Career Services
Crown Quadrangle, Room 144
650 723.3924
F. Daniel Siciliano
Associate Dean for Executive Education and Special Programs
Neukom Building, Room N346
650 725.9045
George Triantis
Charles J. Meyers Professor of Law and Business, Associate Dean for Strategic Planning, Associate Dean of Research for Stanford University
Neukom Building, Room N329
650 724.6308